Values

The 21st century is an era of knowledge economy but also of uncertainty, requiring corporates to constantly take inspect, challenge and surpass themselves, and also apply strategies, creativity and innovation to thrive in fierce competition. Innovation should be applied to every aspect of business, not only in product design and marketing, but also in management and organizational structures. Enhancing competitiveness of core business areas is equally important. Only through advancing with the market and thinking outside the box can corporates achieve sustainable development in the ever-changing environment.


Taiwan Optical Platform is a holding company integrating multiple local cable systems, and also the only MSO in Taiwan developed from local cable TV systems. Using readily available cable TV networks as foundation, top develops broadband Internet services, and collaborates with strategic partners to expand business scale and boost competitiveness in central Taiwan. Today, top is the fourth largest MSO in Taiwan.


As cable TV industry stands at the turn of a new era, top continues to grow at a steady pace. top’s current scope of business includes cable TV broadcast service, installation, advertisement, channel lease, pay TV packages, broadband Internet service, local network, leased line and other services, with service areas covering Taichung City, Nantou County, Changhua County and Yunlin County. Our growth and success largely owe to our employees’ devotion and clients’ trust. At the heart of our company are the founding believes in firm steps and constant innovation, the corporate culture of integrity, and commitment to improving quality. These values are embodied by each and every of our employees’ earnest devotion to their duties, which continues to win us confidence and trust from both customers and partners.


The advance of technology is driving rapid changes in the market, and corporates are faced with immense challenges. We believe the only path to sustainable management is through constant innovation and renewals, fostering professional growth and development, and improving management efficacy. In the future, we will continue to pride ourselves on being a responsible and innovative company, guiding society, delivering quality products and agile services, pursuing excellence and perfections, and contributing to different verticals with our skills and strengths to bring forth prosperous and sustainable development!

經營理念

    21世紀是知識經濟的時代,但也是一個充滿不確定的年代,企業經營除了是一連串自我挑戰、反省和超越的過程,同時必須靠著策略、創意與創新,來面對大環境的劇烈競爭。「創新」的精神必須落實在工作的各個層面上,不僅產品、行銷都需要創新,管理制度與組織結構也需要變革,更要延伸核心事業的優勢。唯有與時俱進,以創新的思考跳脫傳統思維,才能在變動快速的經營環境中帶領企業走向永續經營。


    台數科集團為台灣唯一由本土有線電視系統成立之MSO,是由本土多家有線系統慢慢整合而成的控股公司,以既有的有線電視為基礎,逐步發展網路寬頻事業,進而結合策略夥伴,在中部地區擴大經營規模,目前已經成為全國第五大的多系統經營者,大幅的提昇企業競爭力。


    在此邁進有線電視新紀元的轉捩時刻,集團以穩健的腳步持續成長著,目前營業範圍包括有線電視節目播送、安裝、廣告、頻道出租、付費頻道、寬頻上網、市內網路業務及電路出租等服務,所涵蓋之經營區域則包括台中市、南投縣、彰化縣及雲林縣,這些成績完全是集團全體同仁勤奮敬業,和消費大眾支持愛護所共同開創出來的亮眼成績。而集團秉持著「一步一腳印、創新求進」的立業精神,以及「正派經營」的企業文化,堅持提昇品質的承諾,因此無論同仁站在任何工作崗位,均能延續集團文化,贏得消費者與合作夥伴的信任。


    產業的經營環境隨著科技的發展日新月異,企業面臨的衝擊更加嚴峻,唯有不斷的創新與求變,厚植技術人才,提升管理績效,才能永續經營。未來,台數科集團仍將一本「責任、創新」的信念,肩負起對消費大眾引導的角色,提供客戶優質的產品與快捷迅速的服務,追求卓越與完美,在各事業領域中發揮所長,創造繁榮、永續發展!